Current Fellows

The following individuals have been awarded Fellowship of The Hydrographic Society UK in recognition of their 
outstanding contribution to the profession of hydrography or an associated discipline and/or their a sustained and exceptional contribution to the Society: 
Dr Victor Abbott (2015)
Helen Atkinson (2014)
Dirk Bakker (2013)
EM 'Joe' Bradley (2013) - Deceased
Bob Britton (2013)
Paul Edge (2013)
Robin Ekblom (2013)
David Goodfellow (2013) - Deceased
Geoffrey Haskins (2013)
Alan Haugh (2013)
Gordon Johnston (2013)
Gwyn Jones (2018)
Nigel Kelland (2013)
Peter Kelly (2013)
Dr Travis Mason (2016)
Andrew McNeill (2013)
Richard Read (2013)
Roger Scrivens (2015)
Mike Sebbage (2014)
Steve Shipman (2014)
Laurie Smith (2017)
Mike Tranah (2017)
Dr Brian Whiting (2013)
Mike Wright (2013)

All fully paid up members are entitled to nominate other Individual Members of the Society for Fellowship.     


Sign up for our free e-Bulletin

supported events: